Staff Directory

Cherie Kaiser
Principal
Ext. 67100
kaiser.cherie@constellationschools.com

Kristina Scott
Assistant Principal
Ext. 67150
scott.kristina@constellationschools.com

Karen Jack
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 67000
jack.karen@constellationschools.com

Kelli Coleman
School Counselor
coleman.kelli@constellationschools.com

Rachel Gibson
Kindergarten
gibson.rachel@constellationschools.com

Marissa Schofield
Kindergarten
schofield.marissa@constellationschools.com

Tiffany Snow
Kindergarten
snow.tiffany@constellationschools.com

Bridget Gorbett
1st Grade
gorbett.bridget@constellationschools.com

Ryan Hirko
1st Grade
hirko.ryan@constellationschools.com

Jenna Kuschmeader
2nd Grade
kuschmeader.jenna@constellationschools.com

Amanda Sikora
2nd Grade
sikora.amanda@constellationschools.com

Jessica Wagner
2nd Grade
wagner.jessica@constellationschools.com

Kelly Amos
3rd Grade
amos.kelly@constellationschools.com

Elena Kucharski
3rd Grade
kucharski.elena@constellationschools.com

Becky Race
3rd Grade
race.becky@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Vitantonio
4th Grade Social Studies/Science
vitantonio.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Heidi Scullen
Title 1
scullen.heidi@constellationschools.com

Laurie Wikle
Title 1
wikle.laurie@constellationschools.com

Natalie Zula
Title 1
zula.natalie@constellationschools.com

Melissa Gurchensky
Intervention Specialist
gurchensky.melissa@constellationschools.com

Kristina Milia
Intervention Specialist
milia.kristina@constellationschools.com

Julie Czajkowski
Aide
czajkowski.julie@constellationschools.com

Emma Jack
Aide
jack.emma@constellationschools.com

Bernadette Nackley
Food Service
nackley.bernadette@constellationschools.com

Ganna Mykyteychuk
Cleaner
mykyteychuk.ganna@constellationschools.com

Joel Torres
Cleaner
torres.joel@constellationschools.com

Regina Geither
Technology Integration Coach
geither.regina@constellationschools.com

Tyler Kulton
IT Field Technician
kulton.tyler@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com